Kea Community Primary School Governors List

. . .

Name	Governor Type	Start Date	End Date
Michael Barritt	Staff: Headteacher	01 January 2024	
Tracey Marie Verran	Co-opted	02 June 2025	01 June 2029
Kirstie Marie Worth	Parent (Elected)	04 March 2024	03 March 2028
Fiona Jane McGee	Parent (Elected)	04 March 2024	03 March 2028
			31 December
Dr Jamie Derek Shutler	Co-opted	01 January 2023	2026
Mrs Janine Allen (Chair)	Co-opted	17-Oct-2021	16-Oct-2025
Mr Vivian Curnow	Co-opted	01-Nov-2021	31-Oct-2025
Mrs Wendy Vincent (Vice-Chair)	Co-opted	-01 January 2023	31 December 2027
Mrs Sarah White	Local Authority	17-Sep-2021	16-Sep-2025
Mrs Clara White	Co-opted	1 March 2024	29 April 2028
Lorna Drzymala	Staff: Elected	28 February 2025	27 February 2029

· ·· ·

x